Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Excellent dealership! To be honest, my expectations weren’t that high because the surrounding dealerships in the area left me with a poor taste in my mouth. I was pleasantly surprised by the welcome we received right through the door. They didn’t press us. There was a polite greeting but no aggressive sales assault. I told them we just wanted to look around a bit and they allowed us to do just that. When I did have a question they were genuine in their response. I talked at length about our needs and they listened. At no point did ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

I was greeted with open arms upon my arrival. The sales staff especially Joshua was a pleasure to talk to. The didn't pressure me in to buying the car. I got the car I wanted! Thanks city Cadillac. See you again in about 3 years.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

This is the third car we have leased from City Cadillac, Buick, GMC. We are extremely happy with the vehicle and the leasing experience Daniel took us through the entire process with ease, courtesy and professionalism. I would most definitely choose City in the future and hope Daniel will be the one to assist us through the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Went to look at some pickup trucks and found the perfect one here.. worked with Daniel who was amazing and showed us everything we need to know and made the buying process very easy! Would definitely recommend here 🙂 Thanks Daniel!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Moni Ruzzman was outstanding. From the test drive to the final sale, Moni walked us through the entire process. He was completely knowledgeable and very thorough. He truly is a gem. Mr. Randazzo and Valerio also provided excellent service. Overall I would highly recommend City Cadillac for your future purchase of new or certified pre-owned vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

This was my first time buying a Cadillac and I'm glad I had the opportunity to come to City Cadillac. The customer care was excellent. Tracy Tolson(Sales Rep) and John Randazzo (Sales Man.) gave me VIP treatment. They answered all my questions and made me feel confident to complete the deal. Most importantly they work the numbers to help you sleep at night. Tell them what you want. They work for you, no rushing and very patient. They will troubledshoot any problems you have. I'm enjoying my Cad XT6 SUV and no nightmares. (5)*****Rating for this team. ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2019

There are no words to describe how happy i am with my new car! From the second i stepped foot into City Cadillac i was treated like a rock star. These people that work here can’t do enough to make you happy!!! I can’t say enough about The sales manager Allison Doyle. She worked so hard to find me the exact car that i wanted. I was very specific about what i wanted and it wasn’t easy, yet she was patient with me, kind and helped me to get the best deal. What can i say about ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2019

i met with santino last week. he was a really great salesman who didnt waste my time. even when the deal was done he spent plenty of time going over my new car and the option in it. if your looking for a new car in that dealershiop. go see santino. dont waste time with anyone else.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

Santino Curatolo was my salesman. He is a professional. Knows his business and listened to my needs and made it happen for me. Most other salesmen in my experience try to push what they want to move. I defenitly will return to Mr Curatolo in the future. Great dealership and impeccable salesman. Best in the business, hands down...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

The car is the car at the end of the day, but who you buy it from you need to trust. Rick Eichner made it easy to trust him and that is why I bought two!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

I was searching for a particular car remotely and found the staff at City Cadillac Buick GMC to be very friendly and helpful. They were responsive to all my questions and concerns and I never felt any pressure in my dealings with them, I highly recommend!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

This is our second time leasing a vehicle at City Cadillac and was again assisted with the process by Joshua Vargas. He has always shown professionalism and knowledge at all times and we appreciate his patience with all our questions and concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

Jonathan was great to work with. Honest, friendly, and fast. Definitely recommended!!! Had no problems working with him, no sales pressure at all. Work with Jonathan, you won't regret it.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2018

I went for my second GMC Acadia after the first one’s lease expired. My family has now had 5 GMC’s including my 2. We all have used salesman Santino Curatolo for each vehicle. He is absolutely the best salesman out there. He checks in on you occasionally and reminds you when your lease ends. He doesn’t lie about pricing and tells you thrush on when is the best time to return your vehicle. He knows the cars and gives you instant attention. I have never had a bad experience at City Cadillac Buick GMC. I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2018

Working with Joshua V was a pleasure. He was friendly, professional and patient. This is our second time returning to City Buick GMC; like the first time and the second, it was a pleasant experience!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

My experience at CMC and with Santino in particular both rapid and made easy. This is our third car from City and we intend to be with them as long as they are in business. Always made to feel like a priority and catered to.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018

Santino the sales rep provided detail insights on the car I leased. He was knowledgeable and shared informative features of the vechical. Customer service was top notch. Got me a car the same day, that’s how fast and great the service was. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018

When my wife and I arrived at the City Cadillac Dealership in L.I.C. N.Y. we were warmly greeted by John Randazzo (no relation) the sales manager. John immediately impressed us with his friendly smile, cheerful demeanor, and sharp appearance. We exchanged pleasantries, and after seeing to our comfort, he sat down with us to review and discuss our interest in the 2014 Cadillac CTS that we had seen on- line. John then introduced us to Moni Ruzzaman, his sales consultant. Moni is one of the most amicable gentleman we have ever met. He rode with us on our ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2018

I drove all the way from Montreal Canada to come see Santino. This is my third car from Santino. If you want the best deals. Go see Santino.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2018

Love John my best friend and letisha the best sales lady! John became my friend by getting me a good deal and he continues to deliver the same good deals to my entire family. Will love you forever John!! I keep praying so you can continue with your great work and good heart with kindness!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2018

This is the second Cadillac XTS livery sedan I bought from Rick. He makes everything easy, enjoyable,and affordable. I recvonmend him all the time. Thank you Rick. Thank you City.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2018

City Cadillac is such a great dealership I travel from Buffalo NY to purchase cars from them! I have now purchased four vehicles from them in three years and couldn't be happier.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2018

Second time working with Santino for leasing the Buick Enclave and he took care of us with efficiency and made sure the process was as smooth as possible. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2018

My second lease with City Cadillac. There were 3 dealers with great deals lobbying for my business, Santino's passion brought me home. In Gratitude! Mg

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

This is our fourth lease . The reason we came back again was the salesman Santino. He is wonderful he goes above and beyond to please you. He makes everything so much easier. He makes you feel like family. He works hard to get you the best deal possible. He is very informative and is great at what he does. Thank you again Santino for all your help. I highly recommend going to Santino for all your car needs. He will treat you like family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

Santino Curatolo made me a customer for life at City Cadillac, Buick and Gmc dealership. He was able to create an affordable deal that suits me financially.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2018

One of the best experiences I ever had at a car dealership... Santino was amazing he wasn't pushy and very patient... I purchased my first crossover vehicle and love it.... If your looking to by a GMC/Buick/Cadillac I would highly recommend Santino

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2018

Santino is a great salesperson .The experience was very fluid and he was extremely professional and accommodating . i am very happy with the purchase and will definitely recommend him to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

Joshua Vargas was very professional, sincere and helpful throughout my entire car buying experience. He was clearly more concerned with finding me the right vehicle then financial gain. He was very thorough in terms of showing and explaining every option available, and assisted me in getting car insurance. I definitely would recommend him as well as Buick/GMC in Long Island City.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2018

Joshua Vargas, was very attentive with me, I explained everything to buy my new GMC Acadia, ecxelente service and I left very satisfied with the purchase of the car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Thank you for a great experience in buying my new car. After not having bought a car in many, many years, I was a bit nervous. However, this team and my salesman, Santino C. , could not have been nicer. They were honest, sold me the car I had seen and wanted at the agreed price. Everything was ready when I got to the dealership to finalize the purchase. The car was ready and waiting and I just needed to sign. Thank you Santino for going over all the great features of the car. I am so happy I got lucky ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2018

So I was looking to get a new Caddy, and I must say it was the best leasing experience I ever had . Santino Curatolo the sales man was excellent, knowledgeable about the product and just made the process easy. I want to thank Sam Fox , Allison Doyle , John Randazzo and Bruce Katzman for the exceptional process you have engineer. For ever grateful. May God bless you all

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2018

I had a wonderful experience at City Buick GMC. My third lease with them. Sales consultant Santino Curatolo was great. Very knowledgeable and the ultimate professional. Walked us through the entire process with ease and care. I highly recommned this place. Ask for SANTINO.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018

My experience with City Cadillac is one of the best ones I've ever had. I had to return a lease and get another one and the process took less than two hours. Santino Curatolo is the best sales man I know. He is very helpful with anything you need to get the car that you want. This is my second lease and I will keep coming to City Cadillac and recommend this dealer to anyone that wants to have a great experience. We are super happy with our new 2018 Buick/Envision. Santino Curatolo is the man of ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

Jonathan was great! Buying from him was a pleasure. He was very thorough in his follow up and didn't leave a stone unturned. He made the process very easy, working with us over the phone and inside the dealership. No surprises, and always personable and straightforward. This is our second time working with him and we definitely will recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Jonathan and thank you City GMC!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2018

Jonathan was very helpful, informative and a pleasure to work with. He answered my questions and was very responsive at all times. I would work with Jonathan again and would recommend him to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018

I can't even describe the incredible experience I had with Jonathan. I came in apprehensive about the whole process, the last time I came into this dealership a sales rep told me he couldn't speak to me about the vehicle, and I was expecting the same level of service. However, Jonathan's professionalism and courtesy immediately put me at ease. At every point in the buying process he did exactly what he said he would to me without ANY misunderstanding. And then, when I signed the lease there were no surprises and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018

My experience was great, Jonathan was really helpful, very straight forward with the contract and breaking down the prices on the leasing deal. I didn't buy this time, but will definitely come back in the future for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2018

Jonathan was very friendly to me and my wife.. it was a good start.. Had a great knowledge over the cars and finances.. Very smooth experience.. Thank you Jonathan.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018

Jonathan is a very friendly salesman. We were all satisfied with the outcome. Really knew his stuff and explained it very well in order for us to understand. Highly recommended to others.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

Jonathan, Euton and City GMC did a great job with the lease for me and my wife. They worked very hard to make sure we got a great deal and we're extremely happy with the great price we got. I've had 3 leases and have never gotten a better vehicle or a better price so I'm very satisfied. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2018

Jonathan did an amazing job helping my husband and I pick out our new car. He was extremely informative when going over the vehicle with us, knowledgeable about both interior and exterior as well as the features available. Jonathan took the time to make sure we understood all of our options in a friendly and patient way until we felt comfortable. It was a great experience overall!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2018

The experience that I had at City Cadillac with Jonathan Bechtel was exceptional. All of my expectations were exceeded, and I am extremely happy with my new Cadillac! Jonathan went over every detail with me in order to ensure my satisfaction. He is friendly, personable, and professional. With this being said, City Cadillac takes care of their clients to the fullest.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2018

Great experience with this dealer and with the sales person Santino Curatola who worked with my wife and I . We got the Buick Envision 2018 , excellent car and again Santino gave us a super deal , we just want to say thanks .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2018

I was coming up to the end of my lease for a Jeep and intended to trade in the vehicle for another one. My husband went earlier in the day and i met him after work. He happened to be looking around at different dealerships while waiting and was very impressed by the GMC Terrain. I wasn't sure what to expect when i showed up but i was pleasantly surprised. The vehicle was just the right size and the right mix of truck and luxury. Trunk space was spacious for the size of the vehicle. Jonathan was extremely patient ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

Since entering the dealer ship from the beginning we were received with courteous service. john or sales man made us feel well at ease, he answered questions and was prompt. over all we had a pleasant time and would recommend any one we know to come and meet with Jonathan. He made this stressful time really GREAT. thanks Jonathan!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2018

Jonathan was very helpful, answered all my questions, and did what he could to make my wife happy, which is not always easy to do. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2018

Jonathan made our dreams come true! From the moment we walked in we were treated with outstanding professionalism. His knowledge on our prospective vehicle truly sold us on the quality and craftsmanship of the purchase we were about to make. We got an amazing deal with Jonathan's help, and would never look back!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2018

I met Jonathan at our service department where he discussed my vehicle needs with me. He was courteous and understanding, and after I changed my mind on one vehicle they were flexible enough to help me switch into a better vehicle for me. Good experience, will recommend to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2018

Santino was so helpful through this process. He was honest, kind and informative. I would definitely recommend leasing here and using Santino as your salesman!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2018

The Purchase process of new car was excellent. However, quality of service in the beginning was very poor. When John Randazzo , the general manager at City Cadillac Buick GMC got involved in our ongoing problem , there was a resolution. John was persistent in trying to resolve the matter until we were completely satisfied. I am personally a Lexus girl, but the next car could be GMC. Again John R. was instrumental in changing my mind.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2018

We have always purchased our vehicles in the past and this was our first lease. The process was explained fully and we felt we made the right choice. We have never owned a Buick before so that was also a first.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018

Jonathan did a nice job, he was very professional and helpful. Went out of his way to help us. He came in on his day off and spent more than 3 hours with us at the dealership and helped us buy a car. He was even nice enough to buy us lunch while we were waiting for the vehicle to be delivered. First class service. Will recommend to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2018

Jonathan was very informative and helpful in getting my new suv. He was always available to answer questions or concerns even on his days off ! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2018

I went to several dealerships looking for a new SUV. By far , the quality of service provided and the price, were superior to any other. Santino Curatolo and Bruce Katzman were exceptional and extremely knowledgeable and accommodating . All my future leases will be through them. Five Stars across the board!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

Overall, very smooth process. Jonathan is a knowledgeable new vehicle product advisor who aims at meeting all of your needs and goals. Thanks for a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2018

Santino Curatolo was amazing, he made our process very pleasant. Shoppping for a car was much easier with him. We highly recommend this dealership. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018

Jonathan made my first car buying experience wonderful. From test drive to signing, I could not have asked for anything more. Will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2018

Jonathan was extremely helpful in finding us the right car for us. He took the time to explain the car buying process and left us feeling confident in our purchase. We appreciate his attention to our needs and will definitely refer our friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2018

This is my second lease from City Cadillac GMC. Santino was very helpful and made the experience a pleasant one. The sales manager John is also very helpful and I was confident we could get a deal done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2018

Jonathan did a great job. I was dreading this experience but my time buying a car with Jonathan was wonderful. He was honest, straight-forward, and answered all of our questions. I will make sure everyone I know seek him out and will make sure we come back here next time we purchase a car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2018

I was in the market for a new vehicle and went to several dealerships. The way I was treated by Latisha and John was the deciding factor for me. My purchase was an awesome experience, the service was amazing, there was no pressure, they cared about what I wanted. I look forward to coming back when the time comes. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2018

Jonathan made the car-buying process (my first) absolutely seamless and easy to do. I entered the door with my mind made up on what car I wanted. Jonathan listened to my needs and wants and then directed me to the car I ACTUALLY wanted. His knowledge and professionalism helped steer me to the right car for myself, helped find me the best price, and then walked me through every step. I hope to do business with Jonathan again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2018

He was very thorough and thoughtful . We really appreciated how attentive and detailed he was. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2018

Recently renewed my leased & Joshua Vargas helped me. I felt comfortable in the leasing process with him. He took the time to explain all of details & help me set up my new car. I would recommend City Buick & Joshua.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2018

Jonathan was awesome when explaining to me the details of the sell. He was very helpful with the close out. He was overall the best product specialist GM has!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2018

Jonathan was highly professional, competent and accommodating, and made this experience worthwhile. I would highly recommend the salesperson and the dealership to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

This is our second lease through City Cadillac, Buick, GMC. They are very patient, helpful, and trustworthy. Santino Curatolo is our go-to salesperson. We always know that he'll shoot straight and make sure that we're getting the best deal that we can get.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2018

recently bought my 2nd Buick Encore from City Cadillac Buick GMC. Santino Curatolo is a wonderful Sales Consultant. Santino took his time and patience as we negotiated a very fair price for our 2018 Buick Encore. Santino Curatolo went above and beyond the norm explaining each and every detail of our deal, the new additions to the vehicle and the maintenance program. I strongly recommend that you see Santino Curatolo when visiting City Cadillac Buick GMC

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2018

Got the car I wanted at a good price way below MSRP. Joshua Vargas my salesman put in a lot of effort to find me the car I wanted. He has also been contact with me since buying the car to make sure everything is good with the new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2018

This was my second experience working with Santino. He was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. In addition, the entire process took less than 2 hours to complete. This is why we keep going to City GMC.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2018

When my father and I arrived to City Cadillac Buick GMC, we had our minds set on one car, but after seeing a considerably larger one with price that was not that excessive we choose that one: a GMC Arcadia. The salesperson, Mr. Santino Curatolo made it a point to mention all the qualities of the car, but his workmanship shone through when we discussed the price. He was very understanding of our limitations, and tried to make the best possible deal, all circumstances considered. The Financial Rep also proved understanding. This was a far cry from another dealership we ...


Leave Us A Review